Skip to main content

About Us


If you or someone you know is in crisis call our 24-hour Hotline at 410-433-5175 (MD Relay Dial 711)

Executive Leadership

Executive Director    
Edgar K. Wiggins, MHS

Director of Clinical Operations & Community Services    
Deana Krizan, LCSW-C

Chief Financial Officer    
Linda McIntyre, CPA, MBA

Board of Directors


Tom Marshall, LCSW-C, Administrative Director, Community Psychiatric Program, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Vice President

James P. Holloway, Esq.


Denise Camp, ALWF, CPSST, Project Coordinator, On Our Own of Maryland


Mary Stone, Senior Manager, PriceWaterhouse Coopers


Carol Ghingher Cooper, Esq., Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Jennifer Curran, Esq. 

Jesse Halvorsen, Esq., Bates & Garcia, LLC

Adrianne Henriquez, PhD., T. Rowe Price

Christian Jeong, Senior Analyst, Yield Strategy and Analytics, Verizon Media 

Capt. Azalee Johnson, Baltimore Police Department

Christine Wright, Esq., Venable LLP

Tony Wright, Executive Director, On Our Own, Inc. 

Saving Lives for Over 25 Years